Book Reviews, Book Reviews

empress-expressions-copy

I find myself reviewing a lot of Romance Fantasy Fiction lately.

Which is in part because I write Romance and Fantasy sometimes together, so i get a few of those requests every month but I read and review all fiction for free. Well i need a copy of your book – kindle or print is accepted.

ALL BOOKS, from picture books to thrillers. OK not twisted dark fantasies aka horrors, i scare easily and i have an overactive imagination so it takes days to get over extra scary stuff. (ok it also happens with mildly scary books too or books without a happy ending or books where the poor dog dies or books with too much abuse to women and children or books that just don’t end – closure is important.)

That being said, i really will read your book and post a review for you online (amazon, goodreads, my blog, my booklikes blog), if you ask nice enough.

I don’t post review below 2 stars. I would send you a note why i didn’t like the book, but i would rather not mess up your average with a poor review. As an author myself i know the struggle.

As of this week. I am adding my past reviews to this blog and will add any new reviews henceforth.

Feel free to reach out at marsha@caribbeanbooks.org to request a review or contact me on social media.

All the best!

Let’s find ways to promote each other’s work.

#caribbeanauthors #caribbeanbooks

bookreview

Leave a Reply

